top of page

EL PERRO QUIERE SER LIBRE Y EL HUMANO SE ATA A SI MISMO


No dejen que nada ni nadie los ate a algo que les incomode… con este me refiero a presiones sociales, las mismas redes sociales, malos vicios, etc… No está mal usar las redes sociales de vez en cuando, porque decirles eso sería una hipocresía de mi parte pero lo que no debemos es ser esclavos de nada ni nadie; que plazca, no que sea “porque tengo” o “porque siento que tengo que”, sino porque quiero y también me doy tiempo de otras cosas que son buenas para mí y para los ojos de Dios.


¡Que tu vida no se base en vivir en Internet! Hay muchas otras cosas que hacer, hay más mundo afuera. Lo mismo para los malos vicios y las presiones sociales. Libérate y ámate lo suficiente para asegurarte de que no te estás saboteando.


Cuídate.

THE DOG WANTS TO BE FREE

AND THE HUMAN IS ATTACHED TO HIMSELF


Do not let anything or anyone tie you to something that bothers you ... with this I mean social pressures, the same social networks, bad vices, etc... It is not wrong to use social networks from time to time, because that would be a hypocrisy on my part but what we should not be is to be slaves of anything or someone; that pleases you, not that it is "because I have" or "because I feel that I have to," but because I want and also give myself time for other things that are good for me and for the eyes of God.


May your life not be based on living on the internet! There are many other things to do, there is more world outside. The same for bad vices and social pressures. Free yourself and love yourself enough to make sure you are not sabotaging yourself.


Take care.


67 visualizaciones

SOME POSTS 

HAVE AN

ENGLISH

VERSION!

bottom of page